Southern Transitional Council Declared self-governance in souther Yemen! - 27 April 2020

Separatist Southern Transitional Council has declared self-governance, state of emergency in Aden and southern provinces of Yemen. Following the move, five provinces in southern Yemen -- Hadhramaut, Shabwa, al-Mahra, Abyan and the administration of Socotra -- announced that they do not recognize the self-governance of the STC.

